



MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

S.NO	NAME	POSITION
1.	Prof. Dr. Rajat Gupta Vice Chancellor, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. S. Raju, Dean (Academics), Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Dean Nominee
3.	Prof. Dr. S.P. Chockalingam, Dean (SoC), Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Dean Nominee
4.	Dr. R. Mangaleeswaran Department of Social Work Bharathidasan University Tiruchirapalli - 620 024	UGC Nominee
5.	Dr. P. Chandrakumar Professor & Dean (R&D) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology	Professor Nominee
6.	Dr. E. Ajitha Associate professor, School of Law Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology	Associate Professor Nominee
7.	Dr. P. Vijayaraman Asst. Professor & Dean (Campus to Corporate) Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology	Assistant Professors Nominee
8.	Dr. (Mrs.).Rangarajan Mahalakshmi Kishore, Chairperson Managing trustee, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Nominee of the sponsoring body
9.	Dr.S.P.Thyagarajan, Distinguished Professor &	Nominee of the sponsoring body







S.NO	NAME	POSITION
	Advisor to Chancellor	
	Vellore Institute of Technology	
	Chennai.	
10.	Prof. B.S. Murty	
	Director	
	Indian Institute of Technology	Nominee of the
	Kandi, Sangareddy,	sponsoring body
	Hyderabad-502284.	
11.	Mr. Murali Vaidyanathan	
	President,	Nominee of the
	Wheels India Limited	sponsoring body
	Chennai	
12.	Dr.E.Kannan,	
	Registrar,	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala	Complant
	R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Secretary