





MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Position
1.	Prof. Dr. Rajat Gupta Vice Chancellor,	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala	Chairperson
	R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	Champerson
2.	Mrs.Rangarajan Mahalakshmi Kishore,	
	Chairperson Managing trustee,	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan	Trust Nominee
	Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	
2	Dr.E.Kannan	
3.	Professor & Registrar	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala	Executive Council Nominee
	R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	
4.	Dr. P. Chandrakumar	
-•	Professor & Dean (R&D and Industry	
	Relations)	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala	Executive Council Nominee
	R & D Institute of Science and Technology.	
5.	Dr. M. Rajeev Kumar,	
	Professor & Dean (Quality Assurance)	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala	Executive Council Nominee
	R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	
6.	Prof. P. Natarajan,	
	Department of Commerce,	
	Pondicherry University,	UGC Nominee
	R Venkat Raman Nagar,	
	Kalapet, Pondicherry-605014	
7.	Dr.R.Sivaraman	Chancellor Nominee
	Professor & Controller of Examinations,	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala	Chancenor Nominee
	R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	
8.	Dr. S. P. Chokkalingam	Chancellor Nominee
	Professor &	







S.No.	Name	Position
	Dean, School of Computing	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala	
	R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	
9.	Dr. K. Jagajjanani Rao	Chancellor Nominee
	Dean (Research Studies)	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala	
	R&D Institute of Science and Technology.	
10.	Mr. P. Sakthi Ajay,	Secretary
	Finance Officer,	
	Vel Tech Rangarajan	
	Dr. Sagunthala R & D Institute of Science	
	and Technology.	